This is the "Home" page of the "Cary Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
carybanner

Cary Library  

Last Updated: Mar 30, 2016 URL: http://ielc.libguides.com/carylibrary Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Submit an ILL

Specify the type of Inter Library Loan request: 

Book or book chapter

Journal article

 

Search our databases

Search: For:
 

Databases

  • A-Z Journal List Find journals only
  • Library Catalog Find books & journals in the library, including e-journals.
  • Web of Science Search a wide range of scientific literature using this citation database. 1975-present.
  • SpringerLink journals and e-books
    Full text access to over 600 journals and a few thousand e-books. Journal coverage is 1997-present, and ownership of e-book content 2005-2014.
  • JSTOR A full text archive of scholarly journals. All JSTOR journals are listed on the journals page.
  • BioOne
    An aggregation of over 70 full text bioscience research journals. All BioOne journals are listed on the journals page.
  • University Press Scholarship Online biology e-books Full text access to over 200 biology e-books published by University of California Press and Oxford University Press.
  • PubMed Citation database for life science and biomedical articles back with coverage back to 1948. PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine.
  • AGRICOLA Agricultural Online Access Catalog is the catalog of the National Agriculture Library. It provides citations to agricultural literature worldwide from as far back as the 15th century!
  • National Technical Information Service (NTIS) The largest central repository of U.S. government-funded scientific, technical and engineering literature. Some reports may be free online, others may be purchased, or you may request the item through ILL. Coverage: 1990-present.
  • Highwire Press HighWire Press offers more than 243,000 free online articles in the sciences. Most journal articles available for free are more than one year old.
  • WorldCat Use WorldCat to search library collections around the world.

Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies Library | 2801 Route 44 Millbrook, NY 12545

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip