LibrarySubscription ResourcesLibrary & Archives Home
This is the "Finding Aids" page of the "WCS Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
wcsbanner wcs

WCS Archives  

Last Updated: May 20, 2014 URL: http://ielc.libguides.com/wcs/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Finding Aids Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Finding Aids

FINDING AIDS

Title page from Hornaday scrapbook, WCS Archives Collection 1007

 

At over 1,200 linear feet, the WCS Archives contains historical documents, albums and scrapbooks, artwork, publications, and ephemera created throughout the organization's history and reflecting WCS's work in wildlife conservation, education, and zoos and aquariums.

Choose a tab to explore finding aids for our unique archival holdings.

Note that, as of October 2013, we are in the process of adding finding aids online. Please Contact Us for more information.

Search WCS Archives Finding Aids

Please note: Search results open in a new tab with different navigation; if you don't find what you're looking for, return to this tab to get back to the WCS Archives finding aids.

 

QUICK LINKS

ARCHIVES WCS's institutional repository

FAQs about the WCS Library & Archives

DIGITAL COLLECTIONS from the Archives

GUIDES to wildlife conservation resources

OPPORTUNITIES for interns and volunteers

WCS LIBRARY & ARCHIVES HOME

Wildlife Conservation Society Library & Archives | 2300 Southern Blvd. Bronx, NY 10460 | library[at]wcs[dot]org


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip