Wiley Online Library - Veterinary Medicine eBook Collection
The SDZWA Library now has access to the Wiley Online Library (WOL) Veterinary Medicine eBook Collection. This collection includes 360 titles that are shown below filtered by title. Email the Library staff at library@sdzwa.org with any questions.
Disclaimer: This site is maintained by the SDZWA Library for the use of San Diego Zoo Wildlife Alliance staff and volunteers. Although we make every attempt to provide accurate information, some of the resources and links may become outdated. If you have suggestions for updates or additional resources, we welcome your feedback.
Veterinary Medicine - eBook Topics
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| A Guide to Canine and Feline Orthopaedic Surgery4e | Denny |
| Acid-Base and Electrolyte Handbook for Veterinary Technicians | Randels-Thorp |
| Adams and Stashak's Lameness in Horses,7th Edition | Baxter |
| Advanced Monitoring and Procedures for Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care | Burkitt Creedon |
| Advances in Equine Laparoscopy | Ragle |
| Advances in Equine Upper Respiratory Surgery | Hawkins |
| Advances in Intervertebral Disc Disease in Dogs and Cats | Fingeroth |
| Advances in Small Animal Total Joint Replacement | Peck |
| Advances in the Canine Cranial Cruciate Ligament | Muir |
| Advances in Veterinary Dermatology Volume 7: Proceedings of the Seventh World Congress of Veterinary Dermatology, Vancouver, Canada, July 24-28, 2012 | Torres |
| Advances in Veterinary Dermatology Volume 8 | Torres |
| Alternative Health Practices for Livestock | Morris |
| An Atlas of Interpretative Radiographic Anatomy ofthe Dog and Cat | Coulson |
| Analgesia and Anesthesia for the Ill or Injured Dog and Cat | Mathews |
| Animal Behavior for Shelter Veterinarians and Staff | Weiss |
| Animal Behavior for Shelter Veterinarians and Staff, 2nd Edition | DiGangi |
| Animal Cruelty Investigations - A Collaborative Approach from Victim to Verdict | Otteman |
| Animal Disease Surveillance and Survey Systems: Methods and Applications | Salman |
| Animal Influenza 2nd Edition | Swayne |
| Animal Physiotherapy - Assessment, Treatment and Rehabilitation of Animals | McGowan |
| Animal Welfare - Limping Towards Eden | Webster |
| Animal Welfare - Understanding Sentient Minds and Why It Matters | Webster |
| Animal Welfare in Veterinary Practice | Yeates |
| Antimicrobial Therapy in Veterinary Medicine, Fifth Edition | Giguere |
| Applied Veterinary Clinical Nutrition | Fascetti |
| Atlas for the Diagnosis of Tumors in the Dog and Cat | Kiehl |
| Atlas of Canine and Feline Urinalysis | Rizzi |
| Atlas of Clinical Imaging and Anatomy of the Equine Head | Kimberlin |
| Atlas of Comparative Diagnostic and Experimental Haematology 2e | Jarecki |
| Atlas of Ear Diseases of the Dog and Cat | Paterson |
| Atlas of Equine Ultrasonography | Kidd |
| Atlas of Equine Ultrasonography | Kidd |
| Atlas of Feline Ophthalmology | Ketring |
| Atlas of Small Animal CT and MRI | Wisner |
| Atlas of Small Animal Diagnostic Imaging | Berry |
| Atlas of Small Animal Wound Management and Reconstructive Surgery | Pavletic |
| Atlas of Surgical Approaches to Soft Tissue and Oncologic Diseases in the Dog and Cat | Risselada |
| Atlas of Veterinary Surgical Pathology | Haynes |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Backyard Poultry Medicine and Surgery - A Guidefor Veterinary Practitioners | Greenacre |
| Beyond One Health: From Recognition to Results | Herrmann |
| Biology and Diseases of the Ferret | Fox |
| Biology, Medicine and Surgery of South American Wild Animals | Fowler |
| Biology, Medicine, and Surgery of Elephants, Online Book Version | Fowler |
| Birds of Prey - Health and Disease 3e | Cooper |
| Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult Clinical Companion - Equine Toxicology | Hovda |
| Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult Clinical Companion - Small Animal Dentistry | Lobprise |
| Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult Clinical Companion - Small Animal Gastrointestinal Diseases | Mott |
| Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult Clinical Companion: Small Animal Dermatology, Third Edition | Helton Rhodes |
| Bovine Medicine 3e | Cockcroft |
| Bovine Reproduction, 2nd Edition | Hopper |
| Bovine Surgery and Lameness, 3e | Weaver |
| Bovine Viral Diarrhea Virus: Diagnosis, Management,and Control, Online Book Version | Goyal |
| Breed Predispositions to Dental and Oral Diseasein Dogs | Niemiec |
| Breed Predispositions to Disease in Dogs and Cats, 3e | Gough |
| Breeding Horses | Morel |
| British Poultry Standards | Allonby |
| Business Management for the Equine Industry | Eastwood |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Calculations for Veterinary Nurses | Moore |
| Cancer Chemotherapy for the Veterinary Health Team | Crump |
| Canine and Feline Anesthesia and Co-Existing Disease | Johnson |
| Canine and Feline Behavior for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses | Shaw |
| Canine and Feline Geriatric Oncology: Honoring the Human-Animal Bond | Villalobos |
| Canine and Feline Respiratory Medicine | Johnson |
| Canine Lameness | Duerr |
| Canine Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation | Zink |
| Cardiology for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses | Durham |
| Cattle Behaviour and Welfare, Second Edition | Phillips |
| Chronic Disease Management for Small Animals | Gram |
| Clinical Atlas of Canine and Feline Dermatology | Coyner |
| Clinical Atlas of Canine and Feline Ophthalmic Disease | Esson |
| Clinical Atlas of Canine and Feline Ophthalmic Disease | Esson |
| Clinical Atlas of Small Animal Cytology | Burton |
| Clinical Endocrinology of Companion Animals | Rand |
| Clinical Examination of Farm Animals | Jackson |
| Clinical Guide to Fish Medicine | Hadfield |
| Clinical Handbook of Feline Behavior Medicine | Stelow |
| Clinical Manual of Small Animal Endosurgery | Hotston Moore |
| Clinical Small Animal Care: Promoting Patient Health through Preventative Nursing | Wuestenberg |
| Clinical Small Animal Internal Medicine Two-Volume Set | Bruyette |
| Clostridial Diseases of Animals | Uzal |
| Color Atlas of Equine Pathology | Buergelt |
| Color Atlas of Farm Animal Dermatology | Scott |
| Color Atlas of Veterinary Ophthalmology | Gelatt |
| Common Clinical Presentations in Dogs and Cats | Englar |
| Communication in Poultry Grower Relations: A Blueprint to Success | Cole |
| Companion Animal Care and Welfare - The UFAW Companion Animal Handbook | Yeates |
| Companion Animal Zoonoses | Weese |
| Comparative Diagnostic Pharmacology: Clinical and Research Application in Living-System Models, Online Book Version | Coyne |
| Comparative Pharmacokinetics oBook | Riviere |
| Comparative Reproductive Biology | Schatten |
| Complementary and Alternative Veterinary Medicine Considered | Ramey |
| Complementary Medicine for Veterinary Techniciansand Nurses | Scanlan |
| Complications in Canine Cranial Cruciate Ligament Surgery | Ben-Amotz |
| Complications in Equine Surgery | Rubio-Martínez |
| Complications in Small Animal Surgery | Griffon |
| Cooperative Veterinary Care | Howell |
| Current Techniques in Canine and Feline Neurosurgery | Shores |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Dairy Production Medicine | Risco |
| Dentistry in Rabbits and Rodents | Boehmer |
| Diagnostic Techniques in Veterinary Dermatology | Neuber |
| Diagnostic Ultrasound in Small Animal Practice | Mannion |
| Diagnostics and Therapy in Veterinary Dermatology | Logas |
| Differential Diagnosis in Small Animal Medicine | Gough |
| Diseases of Domestic Guinea Pigs 2e | Richardson |
| Diseases of Poultry Two-Volume Set | Swayne |
| Diseases of Sheep 4e | Aitken |
| Diseases of Small Domestic Rodents 2e | Richardson |
| Diseases of Swine | Zimmerman |
| Diseases of The Goat 4e | Matthews |
| Doppler Echocardiography for the Small Animal Practitioner | Boon |
| Drug Therapy for Infectious Diseases of the Dog and Cat | Wiebe |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Endoscopy for the Veterinary Technician | Cox |
| Environmental Enrichment for Captive Animals | Young |
| Equine Anesthesia and Co-Existing Disease | Clark-Price |
| Equine Clinical Immunology | Felippe |
| Equine Clinical Pathology | Walton |
| Equine Color Genetics - 4th Edition | Sponenberg |
| Equine Dentistry: A Practical Guide | Pence |
| Equine Fluid Therapy | Fielding |
| Equine Fracture Repair | Nixon |
| Equine Hematology, Cytology, and Clinical Chemistry 2e | Walton |
| Equine Injury, Therapy and Rehabilitation 3e | Bromiley |
| Equine Laminitis | Belknap |
| Equine MRI | Murray |
| Equine Neck and Back Pathology - Diagnosis and Treatment 2e | Henson |
| Equine Neurology 2e | Furr |
| Equine Nutrition and Feeding Third Edition | Frape |
| Equine Ophthalmology | Gilger |
| Equine Ophthalmology | Gilger |
| Equine Pharmacology | Cole |
| Equine Reproductive Procedures, 2nd Edition | Dascanio |
| Equine Respiratory Diseases | Rush |
| Equine Veterinary Nursing Manual | Coumbe |
| Equine Wound Management | Theoret |
| Errors in Veterinary Anesthesia | Ludders |
| Essentials of Avian Medicine and Surgery 3e | Coles |
| Essentials of Tortoise Medicine and Surgery | Chitty |
| Essentials of Veterinary Ophthalmology | Gelatt |
| Essentials of Veterinary Ophthalmology, Third Edition | Gelatt |
| Essentials of Western Veterinary Acupuncture | Lindley |
| Ethics in Veterinary Practice - Balancing Conflicting Interests | Kipperman |
| Exotic Animal Emergency and Critical Care Medicine | Graham |
| Exotic Animal Hematology and Cytology | Campbell |
| Exotic Animal Hematology and Cytology | Campbell |
| Exotic Animal Laboratory Diagnosis | Heatley |
| External Fixation in Small Animal Practice | Kraus |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Farm Animal Anesthesia - Cattle, Small Ruminants, Camelids, and Pigs | Lin |
| Feline Anesthesia and Pain Management | Steagall |
| Feline Clinical Parasitology | Bowman |
| Feline Dentistry | Bellows |
| Feline Diagnostic Imaging | Holland |
| Feline Emergency and Critical Care Medicine | Drobatz |
| Feline Emergency and Critical Care Medicine | Drobatz |
| Feline Medicine and Therapeutics 3e | Chandler |
| Fertility and Obstetrics in the Horse 3e | England |
| Field Manual for Small Animal Medicine | Polak |
| Fish Disease: Diagnosis and Treatment, Second Edition | Noga |
| Flynn's Parasites of Laboratory Animals, Second Edition, Online Book Version | Baker |
| Focused Ultrasound Techniques for the Small Animal Practitioner | Lisciandro |
| Fracture Management for the Small Animal Practitioner | Sylvestre |
| Fractures in the Horse | Wright |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Gamebird Medicine and Management | Morishita |
| Gastrointestinal Surgical Techniques in Small Animals | Monnet |
| Global Livestock Health Policy: Challenges, Opportunties and Strategies for Effctive Action | Kahrs |
| Goat Medicine 2e | Smith |
| Goat Medicine 3rd Edition | Smith |
| Gracey's Meat Hygiene 11e | Collins |
| Grooming Manual for the Dog and Cat | Dallas |
| Guide to Antimicrobial Use in Animals | Guardabassi |
| Guide to Canine and Feline Electrocardiography | Willis |
| Guide to Ruminant Anatomy: Dissection and Clinical Aspects | Mansour |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Handbook of Applied Dog Behavior and Training, Volume One:sion | Lindsay |
| Handbook of Applied Dog Behavior and Training, Volume Three: Version | Lindsay |
| Handbook of Applied Dog Behavior and Training, Volume Two:lems, Online Book Version | Lindsay |
| Handbook of Canine and Feline Emergency Protocols | McMichael |
| Handbook of Equine Parasite Control | Nielsen |
| Handbook of Evidence-Based Veterinary Medicine | Cockcroft |
| Handbook of Exotic Pet Medicine | Kubiak |
| Handbook of Poisoning in Dogs and Cats | Campbell |
| Handbook of Primate Husbandry and Welfare | Wolfensohn |
| Handbook of Small Animal Regional Anesthesia and Analgesia Techniques | Lerche |
| Handbook of Veterinary Nursing | Orpet |
| Hand-Rearing Birds | Gage |
| Hand-Rearing Birds, 2nd Edition | Duerr |
| High-Quality, High-Volume Spay and Neuter and Other Shelter Surgeries | White |
| Histologic Basis of Ocular Disease in Animals | Grahn |
| Honey Bee Medicine for the Veterinary Practitioner | Kane |
| Horse Stable and Riding Arena Design | Wheeler |
| Hospice and Palliative Care for Companion Animals: Principles and Practice | Shanan |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Illustrated Guide to Equine Diseases | Abutarbush |
| Infectious Disease Management in Animal Shelters | Miller |
| Infectious Diseases of Wild Birds | Thomas |
| Infectious Diseases of Wild Mammals and Birds in Europe | Gavier-Widen |
| Infectious Diseases of Wild Mammals Third Edition | Williams |
| Integrating Complementary Medicine into Veterinary Practice | Goldstein |
| Interpretation of Equine Laboratory Diagnostics | Pusterla |
| Interpretation of the Electrocardiogram in Small Animals | Schroeder |
| Introduction to Veterinary and Comparative Forensic Medicine | Cooper |
| Invertebrate Histology | LaDouceur |
| Invertebrate Medicine, Third Edition | Lewbart |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Laboratory Animal Law - Legal Control of the Useof Animals in Research 2e | Dolan |
| Large Animal Medicine for Veterinary Technicians | Loly |
| Large Animal Neurology, 3rd Edition | Mayhew |
| Laser Surgery in Veterinary Medicine | Winkler |
| Laser Therapy in Veterinary Medicine: Photobiomodulation | Riegel |
| Leadership in Veterinary Medicine | Elwood |
| Life-Threatening Cardiac Emergencies for the Small Animal Practitioner | McMichael |
| Locking Plates in Veterinary Orthopedics | Barnhart |
| Low-Cost Veterinary Clinical Diagnostics | Englar |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Making the Time - An Expert Guide to Cross Country Riding | Tinney |
| Management of Pregnant and Neonatal Dogs, Cats, and Exotic Pets | Lopate |
| Manual for Treatment and Control of Lameness in Cattle | van Amstel |
| Manual of Clinical Procedures in the Horse | Costa |
| Manual of Diagnostic Cytology of the Dog and Cat | Dunn |
| Manual of Equine Anesthesia and Analgesia | Doherty |
| Manual of Equine Lameness, Second Edition | Baxter |
| Manual of Parrot Behavior, Online Book Version | Luescher |
| Manual of Sheep Diseases, Second Edition | Hindson |
| Manual of Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Medicine | Macintire |
| Manual of Trauma Management of the Dog and Cat | Beal |
| Manual of Veterinary Transfusion Medicine and Blood Banking | Yagi |
| Medical Management of Wildlife Species - A Guidefor Practitioners | Hernandez |
| Medicine and Surgery of Camelids | Fowler |
| Medicine and Surgery of Camelids, 4th Edition | Niehaus |
| Medicine and Surgery of Tortoises and Turtles | McArthur |
| Monitoring and Intervention for the Critically Ill Small Animal: The Rule of 20 | Kirby |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Necropsy Guide for Dogs, Cats, and Small Mammals | McDonough |
| Nephrology and Urology of Small Animals | Bartges |
| Noordsy's Food Animal Surgery, Fifth Edition | Ames |
| Normal Cell Morphology in Canine and Feline Cytology: an identification guide | Ressel |
| Notes on Canine Internal Medicine 4th Edition | Black |
| Nursing the Feline Patient | Schmeltzer |
| Nutritional Management of Equine Diseases and Special Cases | Waldridge |
| Nutritional Management of Hospitalized Small Animals | Chan |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Ocular Tumors in Animals and Humans | Peiffer |
| Oncology for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses | Moore |
| Ophthalmology of Exotic Pets | Williams |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Pain Management for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses | Goldberg |
| Pain Management in Veterinary Practice | Egger |
| Parasitic Diseases of Wild Birds | Atkinson |
| Parasitic Diseases Wild Mammals, Second Edition | Samuel |
| Pathogenesis of Bacterial Infections in Animals, Fourth Edition | Gyles |
| Pathogenesis of Bacterial Infections in Animals,5th Edition | Prescott |
| Pathology of Genetically Engineered and Other Mutant Mice | Sundberg |
| Pathology of Laboratory Rodents and Rabbits, Fourth Edition | Barthold |
| Pathology of Pet and Aviary Birds | Schmidt |
| Pathology of Small Mammal Pets | Turner |
| Pet-Specific Care for the Veterinary Team | Ackerman |
| Pharmacotherapeutics for Veterinary Dispensing | Mealey |
| Physical Rehabilitation for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses | Goldberg |
| Physiology and Behaviour of Animal Suffering | Gregory |
| Pitfalls in Veterinary Surgery | Hunt |
| Point-of-Care Ultrasound Techniques for the Small Animal Practitioner | Lisciandro |
| Poultry Coccidiosis: Diagnostic and Testing Procedures, Third Edition | Conway |
| Practical Approach to Neurology for the Small Animal Practitioner | Freeman |
| Practical Atlas of Ruminant and Camelid Reproductive Ultrasonography | Descoteaux |
| Practical Clinical Epidemiology for the Veterinarian | Villarroel |
| Practical Emergency and Critical Care Veterinary Nursing | Aldridge |
| Practical Equine Dermatology | Lloyd |
| Practical Equine Dermatology 2nd Edition | Littlewood |
| Practical Guide to Equine Colic | Southwood |
| Practical Lambing and Lamb Care - A Veterinary Guide 3e | Eales |
| Practical Lambing and Lamb Care - A Veterinary Guide 4e | Sargison |
| Practical Physiotherapy for Small Animal Practice | Prydie |
| Practical Transfusion Medicine for the Small Animal Practitioner, Second Edition | Sink |
| Practical Wildlife Care 2e | Stocker |
| Professionalism and Reflection in Veterinary Nursing | Badger |
| Psychoactive Herbs in Veterinary Behavior Medicine | Schwartz |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Questions and Answers in Small Animal Anesthesia | Smith |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Rabbits Health, Husbandry and Diseases | Richardson |
| Reproduction in Cattle 3e | Ball |
| Reproduction in Farm Animals 7th Edition | Hafez |
| Reptile Medicine and Surgery in Clinical Practice | Doneley |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Schalm's Veterinary Hematology, Seventh Edition | Brooks |
| Seizures in Dogs and Cats | Sanders |
| Sheep Flock Health | Sargison |
| Shelter Medicine for Veterinarians and Staff, Second Edition | Miller |
| Simian Virology | Voevodin |
| Skin Diseases of Exotic Pets | Paterson |
| Skin Diseases of the Dog and Cat 2e | Gross |
| Small Animal Anesthesia Techniques | Shelby |
| Small Animal Anesthesia Techniques | Shelby |
| Small Animal Dental Equipment, Materials, and Techniques | Bellows |
| Small Animal Dentistry | Tutt |
| Small Animal Dermatology - What's Your Diagnosis? | Coatesworth |
| Small Animal Dermatology for Technicians and Nurses | Horne |
| Small Animal ECGs - An Introductory Guide | Martin |
| Small Animal Laparoscopy and Thoracoscopy, Second Edition | Fransson |
| Small Animal MRI | Gavin |
| Small Animal Oncology | Morris |
| Small Animal Ophthalmic Atlas and Guide | Lim |
| Small Animal Ophthalmic Atlas and Guide, Second Edition | Lim |
| Small Animal Ophthalmology - What's Your Diagnosis? | Featherstone |
| Small Animal Regional Anesthesia and Analgesia | Campoy |
| Small Animal Soft Tissue Surgery | Monnet |
| Small Animal Surgical Emergencies | Aronson |
| Small Animal Surgical Emergencies 2nd Edition | Aronson |
| Small Animal Thoracic Surgery | Orton |
| Small Animal Toxicology Essentials | Poppenga |
| Small Mammal Care and Husbandry | Banks |
| Sperm Morphology of Domestic Animals | Koziol |
| Stress and Pheromonatherapy in Small Animal Clinical Behaviour | Mills |
| Surgery of Exotic Animals | Bennett |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Tending Animals in the Global Village: A Guide to International Veterinary Medicine | Sherman |
| Textbook of Small Animal Emergency Medicine | Drobatz |
| Textbook of Zoonoses | Bedi |
| The Elephant's Foot: Prevention and Care of Foot Conditions in Captive Asian and African Elephants, Online Book Version | Csuti |
| The Equine Acute Abdomen | Blikslager |
| The Physiological Basis of Veterinary Clinical Pharmacology | Baggot |
| The UFAW Handbook on the Care and Management of Laboratory Animals | Hubrecht |
| The Veterinary Dental Patient - A Multidisciplinary Approach | Gawor |
| The Well-Being of Farm Animals: Challenges and Solutions | Benson |
| Toxic Plants of North America | Burrows |
| Treatment and Care of the Geriatric Veterinary Patient | Gardner |
| Trends in Emerging Viral Infections of Swine | Morilla |
| Tumors in Domestic Animals, Fifth Edition | Meuten |
| Two-Dimensional and M-Mode Echocardiography forthe Small Animal Practitioner | Boon |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Ultrastructural Pathology 2e | Cheville |
| Urinalysis in the Dog and Cat | Chew |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Veterinarian's Guide to Maximizing Biopsy Results | Schulman |
| Veterinary Allergy | Noli |
| Veterinary and Animal Ethics - Proceedings of the First International Conference on Veterinary and Animal Ethics, September 2011 | Wathes |
| Veterinary Anesthesia and Analgesia: The Fifth Edition of Lumb and Jones | Grimm |
| Veterinary Anesthetic and Monitoring Equipment | Cooley |
| Veterinary Arthroscopy for the Small Animal Practitioner | McCarthy |
| Veterinary Comparative Hematopathology | Valli |
| Veterinary Computed Tomography | Schwarz |
| Veterinary Cytology | Sharkey |
| Veterinary Ectoparasites - Biology, Pathology and Control 2e | Wall |
| Veterinary Endoscopy for the Small Animal Practitioner | McCarthy |
| Veterinary Euthanasia Techniques: A Practical Guide | Cooney |
| Veterinary Forensics | Merck |
| Veterinary Forensics: Animal Cruelty Investigations, Online Book Version | Merck |
| Veterinary Head and Neck Imaging | Scrivani |
| Veterinary Image-Guided Interventions | Weisse |
| Veterinary Infection Prevention and Control | Caveney |
| Veterinary Laboratory Medicine - Clinical Biochemistry and Haematology 2e | Kerr |
| Veterinary Laser Surgery: A Practical Guide, Online Book Version | Berger |
| Veterinary Microbiology, 4th Edition | McVey |
| Veterinary Nursing of Exotic Pets 2e | Girling |
| Veterinary Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology | Murphy |
| Veterinary Parasitology 4e | Taylor |
| Veterinary Periodontology | Niemiec |
| Veterinary Pharmacovigilance - Adverse Reactionsto Veterinary Medicinal Products | Woodward |
| Veterinary Practice Management 3e | Bower |
| Veterinary Psychopharmacology | Crowell-Davis |
| Veterinary Surgical Oncology | Kudnig |
| Veterinary Surgical Oncology 2e | Kudnig |
| Veterinary Technician's Large Animal Daily Reference Guide | D'Andrea |
| Veterinary Techniques for Llamas and Alpacas | Anderson |
| Veterinary Vaccines - Principles and Applications | Metwally |
| Vitamins in Animal and Human Nutrition Second Edition | McDowell |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Wiggs's Veterinary Dentistry - Principles and Practice | Lobprise |
| Wilson's Practical Meat Inspection 7e | Wilson |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Xie's Veterinary Acupuncture | Xie |
| Title | Author - Last Name |
| Zoo and Wild Animal Dentistry | Emily |
| Zoo and Wild Mammal Formulary oBook WOL(PDF) | Hahn |
| Zoo Animal and Wildlife Immobilization and Anesthesia | West |
| Zoonoses | Hugh-Jones |
| Zoonotic Tuberculosis: Mycobacterium bovis and Other Pathogenic Mycobacteria | Thoen |
Interested in using the Wiley Online Library collection? Use these directions to help you get started.
